top of page
搜尋
  • 作家相片米諾

地瓜飯

Chinese potato rice





(一)材料

(1)去皮後的地瓜,切塊(紅心地瓜比較甜)

(2)米(清洗過)

(3)水(內鍋水量通常為米的量再多1~1.5杯的水)



(二)方法

(1)全部放於鍋中,等待電鍋煮熟,再悶20分鐘,即可食用

(2)每一台電鍋煮出來的效果都不太一樣,要自己多嘗試



(one) Materials

(1) Peeled Chinese potatoes, cut into pieces (red Chinese potatoes are sweeter)

(2) Rice (cleaned)

(3) Water (the amount of water in the inner pot is usually the amount of rice plus 1 to 1.5 cups of water)



(two) Method

(1) Put all in the pot, wait for the electric pot to cook, and let it be stuffed for another 20 minutes, then you can eat

(2) The effect of each electric cooker is different, so you have to try more by yourself

8 次查看

最新文章

查看全部
puma025.jpeg

Hi, Nice to Meet to You!

我叫米諾(Mino),不常下廚,但我喜歡創意料理,利用食材,玩一些新花樣,或是學習煮出在外面餐廳吃過的料理,將其寫成食譜,與大家分享,也是另一種交朋友交流的方式~如果您也喜歡,歡迎您與我一起。

My name is Mino and I don’t cook very often, but I like creative cooking. I use ingredients, play some new tricks, or learn to cook dishes that I have eaten in restaurants, write them into recipes, and share them with everyone. It’s another way to make friends. The way of communication~ If you like it too, you are welcome to join me.

bottom of page