top of page
搜尋
  • 作家相片米諾

南瓜濃湯

Pumpkin Bisque




(一)材料

(1)南瓜

(2)高湯塊

(3)鹽

(4)糖

(5)黑胡椒

(6)鮮奶油

(7)乾香料-巴西里


(二)作法

(1)南瓜去皮,用電鍋蒸熟,加水用果汁機打碎

(2)加入高湯塊煮滾

(3)用鹽、糖調味

(4)撒上黑胡椒

(5)隨個人喜好加入液狀鮮奶油

(6)撒乾香料-巴西里




(one) Materials

(1) Pumpkin

(2) stock cubes

(3) Salt

(4) Sugar

(5) black pepper

(6) Liquid fresh cream

(7) Dry Spices - Basili


(two) Approach

(1) Peel the pumpkin, steam it with an electric pot, add water and crush it with a juicer

(2) Add the soup stock and bring to boil

(3) Season with salt and sugar

(4) Sprinkle with black pepper

(5) Add liquid fresh cream according to personal preference

(6) Sprinkle dry spices - basili

10 次查看

最新文章

查看全部
puma025.jpeg

Hi, Nice to Meet to You!

我叫米諾(Mino),不常下廚,但我喜歡創意料理,利用食材,玩一些新花樣,或是學習煮出在外面餐廳吃過的料理,將其寫成食譜,與大家分享,也是另一種交朋友交流的方式~如果您也喜歡,歡迎您與我一起。

My name is Mino and I don’t cook very often, but I like creative cooking. I use ingredients, play some new tricks, or learn to cook dishes that I have eaten in restaurants, write them into recipes, and share them with everyone. It’s another way to make friends. The way of communication~ If you like it too, you are welcome to join me.

bottom of page